I predicted Binance's refusal of new users !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Binance, is only six months old and it already became the most talked about exchange site. It boosted many many coins to huge profits by only listing them on their platform. In only six months it became more popular than Bittrex!

However, since yesterday Binance sent a message on their twitter account saying that they do not accept new users as they are overwhelmed by the popularity they are having!

Screenshot (38)_edited.jpg

In fact, exactly 4 days ago I wrote a post about a future gold mine which already increased by over 500% !!
And so, at the end of that post, I encouraged my followers to create an account on Binance "before they start refusing new memebers" !!

So follow me and I'll bring you to the moon with me !!

Heres the link of my post, enjoy !

https://steemit.com/tron/@adamo26/looking-for-a-gold-mine-look-no-further

Sort:  

doge meme.jpg

Dogecoin lover ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75