You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Cryptocurrency Prices

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is a post for the future of the economy with digital money

which is funny in my country Indonesia, the government has received blockchain but cryptocurrency that they cannot yet receive, according to my thinking, this looks very stupidly expressed by the state in Indonesia finance .. I can make sure all countries for the future will enter in base cryptocurrency along with blockchain .. but my country still looks hesitant and will surely be left behind if they can not accept this cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

I think eventually most countries will find a way to work things out. There are a great many benefits to adopting blockchain technologies.

I want to ask you a friend how to adopt blockchain @lightsplasher..?

By that I meant to have governments provide blockchain friendly regulations and more officially support the activities of the users of the technology and help protect their investments.

yeah .. I see in blockchain very much that can be developed for important sites like in Bank work transactions will be safer and faster if using blockchain network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16