Scam alert with cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello, I tell you about my experience .. A few months ago, (naively) I fell for a novice in a cryptomoneda scam.

triple-techo-con-mayor-resolucione-velas-japonesas.png

They sent me various investment pages of cryptocurrencies that tempted anyone with their exaggerated profits ... but I fell. I let myself go and I invested $ 500 in this scam page, which promised me 30% monthly income, EVERYTHING WAS LIE!

screenshot_272.png

And here I leave my experience so that no one else falls again. I hope they can help you, always investigate. I will leave you my Telegram channel, where I am reporting the new ICOS and Airdrops that come to the market, to take advantage of them https://t.me/ganaconairdrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73