Simplepospool.com - Proof of Stake Pool Review

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I stumbled across this site earlier this week and found it quite interesting. As usual the first thing i did was google the site to see the chances of it being a scam. Google didn't throw up much so i decided to deposit a few coins and see what happens.

The site is exactly what it says it is, simple proof of stake pool. I joined the discord channel and was pleasantly surprised to see the dev is very active.

I deposited a few thousand xp coins and was receiving 4-5 stakes a day. Depositing was simple enough but what i really wanted to know is how easy it is to get coins out. All Withdrawals are currently done manually by the dev and it took about 7 hours to receive coins to my wallet. Hopefully withdrawals will be automatic in the future.

Overall i'm pretty pleased i discovered this site and plan to continue using it. The site is easy to navigate and everything seems legit. I would definitely recommend for users who are not so clued up on POS or do not want to run a machine 24/7.

Join Here - referral link if you want to show some love

Join Here - None referral link because I'm not greedy

Sort:  

Looks like a great idea, although you are trusting your money to a third party. Be careful.

Yes this is the one thing that concerns me. That's why i wouldn't deposit more than i am comfortable losing

You got a 3.78% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @adzzzz!

Great information! Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page @arnab1996 where I provide daily news on trending topics about Cryptocurrency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55