Sort:  

.

I think not jumping into anything you find is a good start. Doing a thorough dd on the viability of the project, roadmap and whitepaper so to say, surgically check the team members especially if its a visible team with confirmable profiles, addresses and reg of companies and track records. Type of website and marketing team etc. then you may be on right track. thanks dear

Thanks
Do find time to check my blog posts too 😎

Always research the ico to the fullest read the white paper ask question look into who's running the ico and when you think you've checked enough check again then if you beleave in the ico then go for it enjoy the ride An hope for the best 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻I bought a few budbo tokens hoping they do well 50% discount code on my blog

Considerable number of ICOs are scams & time wasters.
They aren't worth it.

not everyone will be able to partake in every ICO these days..This higher cost just to participate in an ICO is not a positive development by any means but yea ICO's are open to general public means anyone in crypto can partake

Very good post, I’m wondering why you say that no one knew bitconnectX was gonna be a scam, while it’s a simple copy of Bitconnect which now everyone knows that was a ponzy scheme

I was dopey a didn't do my checks properly on bitconnect a lost a little bit of money not devastating I look at each investment as a win or lose but after losing on bitconnect I would never go for bitconnectx clear scam but still I learnt not to trust a magical lending bot that no ones ever seen watching Certain promoters of bitconnect got the better of me a we no who they are but can't blame them I made my own decision 🙈🙈🙈

It's good that you're learning from your mistake.

The way I see it we don't lose we just learn then hopefully earn 👍🏻👍🏻

This is very good post. Thank you so much for share.

great post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75