Strat Divergence

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, just giving a heads up that Strat might be getting ready to reverse when these BTC and Neo runs have finished. Looking at the 1 hour chart you can see that there is a bullish divergence between the candles and the RSI.

599172328d22f.png

If we start to get some volume we might see a good uptrend happening. Been waiting on this one for a while, but Strat is a good project. Let me know what you think in the comments! I am not an expert at technical analysis yet, but this seems to be a textbook case of bullish divergence. Always do your own research before entering a trade, and you should never trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. That being said, I hope this is helpful and makes you some money. Til next time...

Chris the Agorist

Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Thanks man! I hope you found it helpful. I'm following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72