You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W12 – How About Investment Without Trust?

This is mind blowing!

I understood there will just be a refund in the case of a failed ICO. So, I'm kinda confused with this

W12 embraces an eminent investment model where investors are promised x86 returns provided they believe in the failed projects. This makes W12 the only company to offer considerable ROI for failed projects.

I'm quite impressed with what W12 has tabelled even though it seems to be the trend now with new projects but from what I see, W12 has a lot to offer.

I hope they deliver . . .

Have a great day man!

Sort:  

I understood there will just be a refund in the case of a failed ICO. So, I'm kinda confused with this

Yes my friend they promised x86 returns provided they believe in the failed projects.

I'm quite impressed with what W12 has tabelled even though it seems to be the trend now with new projects but from what I see, W12 has a lot to offer.

Yes they offer amazing things & I think they will deliver for sure.

Have a great day to you too my friend.
Thank You for your kind support.

Yes my friend they promised x86 returns provided they believe in the failed projects.

That is great for sure @flash07.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84