Litecoin Cash, real deal or what?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just few hours ago, Litecoin Cash (LCC) has been added to yobit.net after block 1371111 has been reached.
announce.PNG

Personally, I don't have any investment on Litecoin although I've been converting my Bitcoin to Litecoin for faster transfer between exchanges but is Litecoin Cash a real deal or plainly a scam? I've been reading rumors about Litecoin Cash being not an actual fork and is not connected with Litecoin. At the time of this post being created, below is the image of the current price.

LCC.PNG

What do you think about LCC? Is it a good investment or should I stay out of it?

Sort:  

I hope this fork is not just another pump & dump.

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :) Resteem.. blessings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59