You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yobit's Bitcoin Liza update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi, well practically speaking, that is the best option that we have right now, to wait. We're you able to ride the latest pump just few hours ago? From the price of 32 satoshi, it went up to 95 satoshi then goes back to 40 satoshi again. My insight about this is just it's a matter of time before investbox disappear, people will sell, dump it so so hard, then investbox reappears, people will then buy it again and price starts to goes up again. This is just my opinion but I still have hope will Liza so I'll just hang on tight, buy as much as I could with the lowest price possible, then let it stay in investbox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73