Trading con poco capital... Dia 3: -8.5% (total ganancias: -3.4%)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hoy 28/02/2018 el XBY se encuentra a un precio de 0.00001532 btc. El día de ayer, 27/02/2018, el XBY se encontraba en 0.00001674 btc, por lo que el día de hoy tuvimos una perdida de -8.5% de nuestra posición.

Por un problema técnico de falta de Internet, no pudimos hacer la venta en nuestro nivel de riesgo aceptable del 5%, y terminamos el día con una perdida mayor a la que habíamos planificado aceptar.

Sort:  

Hey @alejo, the markets are pretty crazy right now. Crypto is back to a weird space but I know long term it's still what we're all hoping it will be! Cheers

Thanks @exxodus for the comment,
It is true that the markets are quite crazy. I see that in your blog you also do technical analysis of cryptocurrencies. Can I ask you a question? ... Do you perform cryptocurrency trading? What levels of risk do you take in each operation?

I trade, yes. Risk depends on many things. I don't have that much of my net worth in my trading account anymore, so that's my risk limits. I typically always have stop losses set just below the support levels.

Saludos, ya subiran falta poco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59