I Got 115,559Q coin in just 2 weeks

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180724-192717_1.jpg

Hello! Good evening to all steemians around the globe. My name again is alfren and it has been 2 weeks since I made a post promoting Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), Trading websites and Airdrops.

I learn a lot of things about airdrops and ICO and I would like to thank ankarlie for indorsing some trusted ICOs, trading site and airdrops. Let me show you the result of joining airdrops, ICOs and trading sites.

The first one that ankarlie introduce to me the INITIATIVE Q which I earn more than 115,559Q. Its very simple to get Q coin here. All you need is to refer. Referrals has its time limit and coin limit.

At first, you only need 5 referrals for 48hours and when you hit it, the referrals limit will increase into 10 referrals for a time limit of 80 hours.

Website https://initiativeq.com
Referral Link https://initiativeq.com/invite/BWaFeniMm

According to their website, Initiative Q is building a social payment system. They were planning to set its price value to 1Q = $1. This is amazing. So hurry up and join Initiative Q now.

I made a screenshot of the Q I've got.
Screenshot_20180724-192828_1.jpg

Follow me @alfren. Keep upvoting and resteeming. Support @surpassinggoogle and STEEMGIGS


Support and Follow @ankarlie and the @steemitpowerupph


Sort:  

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Will they be having an ICO or something?

Congratulations @alfren! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65