I made $45.25 in ETHx Initial Coin Offering

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

20180725_185946_1.jpg

Hello, good evening again everyone, I'm back here for another edition of Airdrops and ICO. Last time, I discuss the opportunity that Initiative Q offers to get FREE Q coins from their airdrops and referral program.

I am very excited to share again a very promising new Initial Coin Offering which is the ETHX. Last time, I already discuss about this topic which you can found on my steemit account.

The result of my two weeks working and sharing ETHx to my friends, I already made $45.25 worth of ETHX as you can see below. That was worth it. It is just free so claim yours.

Screenshot_20180725-182735_1.jpg

Screenshot_20180725-190721_1.jpg

It is very easy to join the program. All you need to do is to sign up with my referral link and start sharing your referral link to others. Here is my referral link ETHX-ALFREN .

Take note that ETHX is a global cryptocurrency exchange and Enterprise Blockchain Solution. The exchange will be available sooner as stated to their website.

You can earn 10 ETHX for every referral who sign up with your referral link. Refer as much as you can before the time expires.

Follow me @alfren. Keep upvoting and resteeming. Support @surpassinggoogle and STEEMGIGS


Support and Follow @ankarlie and the @steemitpowerupph


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65