Basic Trading Signal Algorithm

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

If you read my previous posts, you might have seen that I'm from data science background.

I'm thinking of building a basic trading algorithm for myself that has backtesting (so its performance is verified to be optimal for the future) and sends me an email when certain signals are reached so I can go ahead and do the trade. I add this additional layer so I can avoid trade-bot mistakes

It's already half way through and seems to be performing pretty good. It's averaging ~10-30% return in a week based on the risk level.
Screen Shot 2017-11-21 at 01.33.09.png
Let me know if there's a wider audience interested in such a tool. If there is, I'll work on to make it more user-friendly and build it into a proper but ultra-cheap product for small-volume traders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70