Closing the gap between institutional investors and common people

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've been posting some signals based on an algorithm I built over the past few weeks. Signals that came from the algorithm's output provided a good performance for my investments in the short term.

If you don't believe me, please check these posts and see how the certain coins I signalled performed over their next few days
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@algons/link-rising-probability
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@algons/lisk-price-rise-probability

So I'm thinking, if others are interested, I'll improve it, make it a user-friendly tool and publish it somewhere. It'll be an ultra-cheap trading tool that will close the gap between institutional traders and the common people. The idea is, letting the users know when to buy and sell via emails, SMS or just simple dashboard on the website.

crypto signals

If you're interested, just comment under this thread, so I can know the market demand. I'll decide whether to invest more of my time into this based on the demand.

Sort:  

Hi @algons

I am too otherwise occupied to spend enough time analyzing trends, so yes, thanks, your algorithm will be a welcome aid.

I have bitshares, openledger and bitfinex accounts. All really small portfolios, but I simply have to make the best of what can be done on each of those!

Congratulations @algons! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @algons! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73