You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Entry Points On Crypto Now That BTC Is Over 15k!

I started thinking in satoshi a bit a go and find it helps to realize what you have verses the up and down of the bubble of Fiat that is flowing into it. I keep in mind what 1 Million satoshi is worth and it is fun to watch it grow and sail compaired to the dollar. 1 million satoshi is $100 at $10,000 bitcoin and $1,000 at a $100,000 bit coin and one day 1 satoshi will equal 1$ dollar so starting out with a million satoshi and playing with it this way is a fun way to get in to buying alt coins when you see something like steem at 11,000 satoshi it is easier to wrap your mind around. I first bought steem when it was 27,000 satoshi so i helped some out that had the steem before I bought it. I did not care as I bought the satoshi when it was $10 for 1million satoshi so I am still ahead of the game. one day people will say 1 bitcoin is worth 1 bitcoin and we will not compare crypto to the old bubble of fiat that was a failed experiment in debt based money that some old guy just cranks out trillions at a time. Thank you @jazminmillion for bringing awareness to the satoshi as a base to compare the alts and dollar.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feed back, I could not agree more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85