BITCOIN CRASH - CHINA BANS EXCHANGES - How to survive the crypto crash

BITCOIN CRASH - CHINA BANS EXCHANGES - How to survive the crypto crash

The Crypto Market has crashed. All top cryptocurrencies are down. What has happened? How can you adapt to a possibly longer downtrend? Strategies to survive the crash.

Sort:  

If you truly believe in the long term value of Bitcoin, do nothing during this period. Just stay put and hold onto the ride.

Yeah I fully agree. All coins I belive in I am Hodling, but I would have sold off coins I did not believe in long term, that were only bought for a swing trade.

SELL EVERYTHING AND RUN AHHHH! :-D I will buy all of your Bitcoins muahaha :P

The only thing I did during the past few days was buy more crypto! I got a bunch of STEEM at $1 each.

In the video I never say sell everything. I clearly state I would hold on to all coins you believe in long term. The only thing I would have sold are coins you do not believe in and were just holding for a short term swing.

I too accumulated a bunch of new coins at discount prices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73