Sort:  

You clearly need to educate yourself on Steemit rules, plagiarism and copyright.

Please read this information carefully:

Even though your point is invalid, I will still answer: Indeed many of my comments contain the same information since they all address the same issue many users are struggling with. From my experience, it is not enough to link to the same information because people are not going to read it. For instance, you have ignored many cheetah warnings in the past. People need to feel addressed directly and personally.

In your case, however, you still seem to struggle to understand my comment. Let me summarize:

Plagiarism and copy/pasting is violating the Steemit community rules, and you will get flagged for doing it.

If you continue to post copy/pasted content, I will report you to steemcleaners again, I will flag you, and expose your behavior to other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73