I got two puppies!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Yes, they are crypto puppies.
Every crypto's going down and I don't know where is the bottom, so I decided to buy something with my coins.
And I bought these two puppies and hope they make the breeding function soon so that I can get even cuter ones off of them.


And I even opened a pet store and I'm selling puppies now.
Please come and see all the cute puppies at my store.

LezGo Pet Shop Address: https://tron.game.com/#/store/LezGo

You need TRX (Tron) to buy one.
TRX is cheap, actually everything's cheap now.
I exchanged altcoins to TRX to get some puppies.
There are many things under development currently, I guess.
If you know about cryptokitties, then you will understand the concept of this crypto doggies.

Hope you enjoy even though it's a really tough time for all the crypocurrencies.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66