SureFire Way to Know Your Crypto is Being Worked On! In Laymen's Terms

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)



I'm not an expert in programming or development. I admire it, but I don't know much about it to be honest. I do know however, how to see the progress happening on the coins that I invest in. It's called Github.com - I'm often on it looking at what's happening. In the video, I mention why I'm also so gung-hoe on DTube. Because I see the activity happening on it's github and it's clear that a lot of work is being done. While some coins may not have their development open-source (like DragonChain for example) most are in the cryptospace and github is a great resource for people like me who aren't experts in all this brilliant computer language.

Let's talk about it in this video! Please let me know your thoughts or if you have any other tips to share with others in ways to know that your cryptocurrency is progressing as it should :)
DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on steemit & @dtube. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your great video on dtube. It is very useful for all of us. I have joint today on dtube @rokeya1988 and waiting for next update news. Thank You

Coooool! Welcome to DTube :) :D share your videos with me when you get them up!

Great point there @altcoinpost. I think this is the most neglected part in the cryptocurrency space. Where you are interested in a particular coin, you buy it but then most people hardly really ever follow up on the coin's activity. You'll read the whitepaper, buy the coin, but hardly follow up.

So I think what you are doing is great. Kudos to you bud

100% thanks for sharing that. I do believe it's important to stay in touch with the project. It's just so fast in this space. So fast.

Thank you for the enlightenment, it was an interesting read.

Glad it helped!

Good post. I like your post.

Thanks for stopping by!

Very good post friend greetings I follow and vote from Venezuela

Awesome sauce. I'm glad it helped

wow very nice post

please like and follow me

Congratulations @altcoinpost, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2867 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6566.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 113.09 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02