BINANCE HACKED?! Take Your Crypto's Out of Exchanges!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)



Special shoutout to @artakush who was the first to notify us on our discord channel. After a bit of research here guys, it looks like Binance is going through another set of rough patches. Here are all the links below that I used for the video. Remember to take your crypto out of exchanges guys! Share the news with others if you think it'll help. Let me know in the comments below if you have any crypto stored in your Binance account. Please go and check to make sure they're there. If they are, I would highly suggest moving them to a hard wallet.

https://www.coindesk.com/funds-safe-binance-denies-crypto-hack-rumors/
https://twitter.com/cz_binance/status/971454040704872448?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw
https://www.forbes.com/sites/jessedamiani/2018/03/07/crypto-market-drops-amid-rumors-of-binance-hack/#2c2f77c34d00
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on steemit & @dtube. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was so scary! Luckily my coins were safe!!

Ahhh. Good for you! Make sure to get them out asap lol

Never know. The future alert we may not be so fortunate.

Hey, great video! Would you mind checking out my channel and letting me know what you think?

Sure I'll be happy to man :)

Thanks for the props! you know it is usual 10% off the post for ideas :P JOKE. Glad ur cryptos are safe!

Artakush counts crypto in the bush...

you know i did not mean this ;D

I know, my brotha :) I know! :D

Wahahaha! #cryptobush

Thanks for telling all of us, man! Appreciate it. I'm glad my crypto is still there. LOL

I am glad for you too... btw cryptobush,.. BOOM!

Don't mess with that cryptobush boy! :P

Thanks, heard they disabled withdrawals before....smart

had me go scrambling to check...still safe 😅

You're always safe @alphasteem ! In fact, you are the protector! #queenbeestyle

Thanks bud really love your videos

Thanks so much, sir! I'm going to be checking out your videos :) just saw your last one about 1,000 followers (WHAT! Awesome sauce!) and also your 80 days! And FITNESS. You look amaaaazing! :)

My heart dropped when I heard the news

Yeah man me too, brotha. LOL

I was like "WHAAAAAAAT" I literally hadn't logged in FOREVER because of my DTube obsession, but thank God it was only trading bots affected. I'm not a botter (although I wish I had those skills lol)

Support you!

Thanks man. Support each other!

Binance did not get hacked. Binance users got hacked through a phishing attack. There's a difference. Please amend your fake news.

Hey there :) I guess you didn't watch the video or read the blog, but thanks anyway for commenting and stopping by :) have an amazing life :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65