Day 9: How much can I make with $100 using the best Telegram BCH bot?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Day 9: Hi, Dani here. Day 9 now of our investment. I have reached a profit of 58% after 9 day's! The iCenter bot on Telegram is the best out there. Read more below for my strategy and how you can start investing to. Please subscribe to follow me and see how much i make with this great bot. 

Please upvote if you like this post. @altcoinxl 

What’s the plan? 

I have invested 100 dollars in the iCenter BCH bot. This bot will run for many months. I get 1.5% commission every day on the investment. When you reach 0.01 BCH you can either withdrawal or reinvest. I will reinvest all my earnings for at least half a year.  

How it works: 

The iCenter Telegram bot is the best you can get. I have the Ethereum bot running for a while now and it gives me good profit. The new BCH bot starts today. Because I’m a member I’ve got early access to the new bot.  Whit this kind of bots the trick is to keep reinvesting but not to wait till the bot ends. Always withdrawal your profits in time and start with withdrawing your investment.   When we look at the other iCenter bots we see some great profits. I am using the iCenter Ethereum bot for more than 3 months now. For more information about my iCenter Ethereum bot profits click here.  Im very satisfied with the results.  

You want to make some profit to? 

You need to have the Telegram app on your phone. Just download is from your app store if you don’t have Telegram. There are a lot of bots available. I trust the iCenter bots the most. There are a lot of scammers out there. Follow me to see the profit I make. I will add screenshots so you can see the results.  To add a bot to your Telegram app just click the link of the bot you want:   

BCH bot: https://t.me/iCenterBCH_bot?start=6ty78j10524 

ETH bot:  https://t.me/iCenter_ETH_Bot?start=xdveyz23067 

Affiliates 

Make even more profit with affiliate. Get 10% from each deposit or reinvest your affiliates make!    

Screenshots:

Screenshot 11-08-2018: 

Screenshot 08-08-2018: 

Screenshot 06-08-2018: 

Own investment: 0.139 BCH    

From affiliates (1): 0,03 BCH  

Reinvestment: 0,01 

BCH (just after 4 day's) 


@altcoinxl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11