If you are not using these tools in crypto then what are you doing ?

Hmm.. I am persistent so lets start:

I have tried to post lots of times but It was saying but it was saying 'Some steem power problem'

Have you ever thought of using mutiple tool to track things in crypto land ?
Yeah so you are in a right place buddy, Today I am going to present amazing stuffs which can help you to be more aware.

164867019-tools-wallpapers.jpg

6 tool which help me to track data of cryptos.

1 - Coinmarketcap - As this website helps to track each and everything about cryptocurrencies. All with updated historical charts. This will also help you about the details of Price, market cap, circulating supply, volume etc. coinmarketcap.com
Have a look to the image.

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 6.38.10 PM.png

2- Coinmarketcal.com - One of my favourite crypto calendar I used to track my favourite coins.This helps you to track
news & Events. First you need to select date, select your one or multiple coins, You can select hot event then click on search. Now It will show all news and events of that coin.

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 6.41.20 PM.png

3- Crypto Market Cap: This is an mobile app which help you to track price. This is coinmarketcap.com version for android.

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 6.16.36 PM.png

4 - RSI Hunter - This site helps you to track which currencies are oversold and overbought. Personally I don’t use this.
RSI Hunter.png

5- Telegram: Most cryptocurrencies have telegram groups which helps you to track when and what they are doing. Join the community, I don't think CEO will reply you but there is community or team member who is there to know you what you want to know. Beaware, If they can't reply you or they are not transparent stay away from them.

Telegram.png

6 - Reddit - One of most engaging platform where you can discuss thing about their code, platform etc.
reddit-1.jpg

Thankyou Guys I hope you loved this. As I am newbie here Any suggestions?

Show your love by Upvotes | Comments | Resteem

Image Source: https://goo.gl/images/7kU1TE

Sort:  

I would love to see what you think about my this post.

Thanks for the tool tips. I am just getting started and trying to find good info to follow. I will use these tools you have showed me.

If you have any problem in using these apps. Get my help.

Creative photo for crypto miner ....:D Good work @amartripathe :D

Thanks brother for support. Complete newbie to cryptos and blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71