Trading opportunity in NEO/USD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

4.JPG

Analysis:-
NEO/Usd is downtrend and uptrend is expected
The Rsi is at 56

Take profit at
113
140
162

If you like the info then upvote
Follow me for more updates
@amit994

Sort:  

Wow, that's a long term strategy with last take profit at $162.
Hope it will work!

Good luck

great post sir... need more post like this really admire you for that

@amit994 I will not sure about it wilI i sold my 100 neo?

You got a 3.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @amit994!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 72.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @amit994!

@amit994 do i know any course online so that i can learn a bit more?

bhai humne india ke logo ke liny ek group bnaya. jinke sabhi ke pas 500 steem power h. wo sabhi log aapas me upvote exchange karte h agar aap join karna chahte toh toh write "500" and send massage me on telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore.

bhai humne india ke logo ke liny ek group bnaya. jinke sabhi ke pas 500 steem power h. wo sabhi log aapas me upvote exchange karte h agar aap join karna chahte toh toh write "500" and send massage me on telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86