Cryptocurrency life-Strategies for Money making on Steemit.com

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

steemitsuccessstrate.jpg

Hello my dear friends , today i will share with you all one bulletproof plan or strategies for money making on steemit.com plateform.
As, you all know guys that, we all are present over here for making money for us and our family. so, here is the strategies.

  1. I have a common community of facebook group size of 7557 team members and you guys also have that same group and I know that.
  2. so, working with your own group and with my group together can help us to achieve more money in less time.
  3. my group will upvote, comment, follow and shares your post and you all have to do mine.
  4. all you have to do bookmarks my page with the URL i.e. https://steemit.com/@anand5775
  5. then, comment me your post URL for my group to do the same thing in my this post. so, that all the URL will be on one page which is easy to find and upvote, comment, follow and shares for all of us.
  6. at last, if you have any good idea or strategies then please guys comment me .my group will join you all.

Waiting for your comment...

Sort:  

Your information about steem it and crypto is very essential and useful.
Hope it will help us to earn more in nearby future.

Congratulations @anand5775! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steemitboard what about resteem????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55