Sort:  

Thanks man! I have one with the same feeling now. Was desperately waiting if there was anyone with the same issue. I even thought for days that may be Bittrex is tracking me :)

I came from the poker background, so i'm bit used to this 'the software is rigged' feeling. It's a mix of selective memory and trying to externalize guilt. Probably, we are doing bad trades...

Nooo. There is no rigged in crypto...well not as much! What you need to do is get access to experienced crypto traders. Select your trading style then work with your plan. Insider info is a MUST!!!

Well, I am an experience trader. Manager more than 5 Million funds for 2 Years. Is that enough to be called an experience?

The fact that it isn't just an experience but supported by a certain evidence makes it a little weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41