You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best & Worst Cryptocurrency Calls of 2017

My worst call so far was buying a lot of NEO after its pump. I dont know for how long will I be at loss against BTC but Im staying true to my initial reasearch and plan. NEO is a mid-to-long term play. It will have its time.
Same goes for ETH. I quite confident it will spike up to its highs again.

I think 2018 will be a ultimate platform-battle. ETH, NEO, EOS, Lisk, Qtum, Cardano (maybe), who know what else.

My best call so far was LTC and BTC accumulation! And recently I went hard on XMR. True decentralization an open sources will preveil!

Fasten your seatbelts bois!

Sort:  

2018 is going to be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85