20$ Challenge! Week 4 + 5 (holiday!) - Profit of $6.60

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

No I am not dead and no I have not sold all the coins during the last couple of days. Actually, I have had a really nice break a part of which I have spent in sunny Barcelona.

I know I am really behind with this one, but due to the above not a lot has been done during the last couple of weeks. I should be back on track from next week and onwards (until my next holiday of course). This is why I am covering two weeks in one post.

Overall cryptocurrency market (particularly evident when comparing against FIAT currencies) seems to be trending downwards and some of the major coins are re-testing their major support levels. It will be interesting to see if these levels will hold or whether we will see new lows.

Trading against the market trend is known to be very risky so I will be focusing on either trading with some of the other coins that I still hold (which allows me to do the equivalent of shorting) or waiting for signs of recovery and hopefully picking coins at the cheap.

Key parameters of week 4 (week 5 is a holiday week):

Trades:

More Stats:

Trades:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andrius1/live-trading-9-bnb


Follow me @andrius1 for updates on the 20$ challenge, feel free to re-steem and upvote! Would you like to join me and do a 20$ challenge of your own? Let me know in the comments below so we can set something up.
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70