Live Trading 7: BQX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A very quick (unfortunately this time!) trade with BQX. After moving down sharply it paused for a few hours which is when I jumped in hoping to catch a rebound. On an hourly chart I've noticed some small candles and as usual placed my stop just below those at 43000 sat. The coin has moved wildly in the last couple of days so I was aware there was a pretty high chance my stop will be activated. Basically I did not want to be part of this if it does not do what I expected it to. I'd rather see how the coin behaves and attempt again later.

9. BQX open.PNG

Result is just over 2% loss which is reasonable considering there seemed to be a good chance to have 15-20% profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56