4.500$ - very important zone for Bitcoin!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
Bitcoin is showing nice gains recently as I predicted in my previous posts, however it's coming to a very important zone at around 4.500$!
If it breaks above the trend line with strong momentum, expecting further continuation after short correction, but if BTC bounce back, we may see new low:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Thanks Andriustovis and look forward to more of your charts. Wait and see what happens next, but I think the market is being manipulated still by the institutions until they buy in.

Yes, this market is very manipulated! Let's see what happens in upcoming weeks :)

The market has started falling again. I think 4400 is a tough resistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64