Bitcoin update. 6.000$ price very much likely!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
Bitcoin so far is following my forecast as I posted in last update:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/bitcoin-update-targeting-historic-low

After sideways moves for more than a week BTC has formed bearish flag and broke it with strong momentum, so I expect continues move downwards to ~6.000$:

Bigger picture view:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hello,
~6.000$ - is it means that can be 6700 as the bottom?

Thanks.

No, I think it's not a bottom yet! It's just making a consolidation after huge drop.

Hello, any updates from your side? BTC was already 6140.

I don't think it will plunge lower than 5.900-6.000 USD, however it's doing what I predicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66