Bitcoin update. Bounce from descending channel trend line as expected!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
As I posted last week BTC up move looked very corrective and I predicted a bounce from trend line as bearish correction:

So far it did exactly under my forecast and after pullback BTC possibly making a bearish correction for a plunge:

However will we see a deep plunge to make new lower low or this is just a deeper correction before break out of descending channel? At this point it's not enough pattern to say that, so I'll update the chart later this upcoming week!

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

When we should expect btc drop to 4-5k in your opinion? Just asking because if ETF will be positive it will go up. I think it can be about 16.08 (the ETF news).

I can't predict time line! But it will go down to make new lower low, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62