Bitcoin update. Targeting historic low!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
I'v been quiet for some time as there was nothing interested in crypto market. It's just slowly moving in small range, however latest updates for major cryptos are still valid, so I'll update them later this week!

Today I'd like to make only one update and it's Bitcoin that after forming another bearish flag broke it yesterday and so far plunging further. I think it's targeting historic low for completion of (B) wave as I predicted in my latest update:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/bitcoin-update-alternative-scenario-for-bigger-and-longer-correction

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Waiting some news about steem.

Will update soon!

Why do you think that bitcoin is moving down, while eth and the other cryptos are moving up? Because in the past most of the cryptos move like bitcoin?
Thank you for your answer

Because Bitcoin has future contracts and this market os rigged! Look at the silver and gold market:)

Not yet! Follow the arrows in the chart!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56