Let me help you to understand the chart!

Hey Steemians and my followers,
if you are interested in any particular cryptocurrencies and do not know is it a good time to invest or already sell it, let me know in the comments, I could help you understand the chart!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Congratulations @andriustovis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Why my total post number here on Steemit.com is different from the number on steemitboard.com and it's twice less!

Hello, can you please tell me if it is a good idea to buy NULS right now? I wanted to buy it and I'm not sure if it is a good moment.

I think it will plunge below 2$, so in my opinion it's not a good choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62