New analysis of THC. Expecting some more plunge!

Hempcoin (THC) is moving in a descending channel and I still see some more short term plunge (red arrow) to break previous low to complete triple z(z)(Z) moves on various degrees and reverse upside (green scenario).

If after breaking the low we won't see a strong momentum upside and instead of it slow corrective moves (blue color), expect one more drop (second red arrow).

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I sort of came to a similar conclusion but I was not assertive with my finding to rely on it.
I am very grateful for your insight and analysis and will add this learning opportunity to sharpen my TA.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8497.30USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55