Stellar update. Expecting small correction and short term upside!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
Stellar made very nice bull run, but I don't think it's long term! In upcoming week I think we should see some more consolidation and short term upside (don't expect to break previous top marked in purple line)! However bigger picture still looks bearish to me:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Nice post @andriustovis. I think August 10 will be the judgement day for crypto.

i think because on august 10 the sec decide about the bitcoin etf.

I heard it is 16.08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63