Verge update! Correction is ending, next target 0,14-0,17$!

Verge made almost 50% plunge after announcement of new partnership, but from technical analysis side I see it only as correction, not a reversal! Here's my view on Verge from different time frame charts:
4 hour time frame chart:

After wave 5th will be completed, I expect bigger ABC flat correction!

1 hour time frame chart:

15 min time frame chart:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hi Andrius. Another great analysis. You are very rarely wrong.


Thanks @andriustovis!

I appreciate your support! Your contribution goes toward a great cause.

If you would like your post resteemed and shared on Twitter to a total of over 10,000 followers, send 0.25 STEEM/SBD for resteem/tweet. 0.50 STEEM/SBD for an additional 50+ upvotes

Thank you, another ew analyst thought it would drop to .043 before heading upwards again , and that was major support if broken would send it to .015/.02.. Do you see that possibility at all in the charts?

I don't believe in support and resistance technique:) But, yes it can drop to 0.043 e.i. 88.6% fibo retrace! Theoretically it can drop to .015/.02.. as well and it such scenario this move up was the end of very extended (X) wave and a plunge would be (Z) wave with new low! As I didn't see such structure in any crypto so far, I believe it will soar.

Okay thank you, its interesting how many analysts use such varying methods. I am still learning myself. To be honest I would love it to drop first, as I sold out at the last high (did well) and trying to pick a re-entry point. Do agree with you that at some point it will soar, now or later is the question...
What do you see longer term also for XVG?

I think it will hit historic top! What's next, nobody can tell :)

Just want another sizeable dip first! Because I like it long term and think it will become a quite valuable coin..

Let’s be real I am watching XVG since long and I can say from my observation and experience that IT IS A REAL PUMP & DUMP COIN. Don’t put too much money in this. I have been trapped in this when it was $0.25. Since then I couldn’t see to come back at this level.

If your analysis proves correct then it will be party for me 🍻🍻.

Thanks!

Your post was just resteemed to over 3,800 followers, courtesy of @crystalhuman.

And after it hits the target of 0.17 cents there will be a major correction? Or more likely it will continue to go upwards? :)

I expect bigger ABC correction similar to ABC formed in 2018 January! I don't think it will just continue upwards as this predicted impulse is not short and corrections always happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67