Want to know there will be BITCOIN bottom? Read this post!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
I'm sure many of you would like to know where is BTC bottom (as well as most of ALT coins)! I do not have any crystal ball, however I have understanding about the charts and my forecast is ~5 thou USD!

Currently BTC is forming bearish correction that doesn't look over yet so I expect some more upside back to ~7,5 thou USD (near the trend line) and then last plunge below 5 thou USD to complete 5 wave in ending diagonal corrective structure:

Bigger picture view is showing text book ending diagonal structure:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Same directions with SBD and Steem?

Hi Andrius. I am happy seeing that chart today. I am hoping that this will be the first time I am ready to take advantage of the recovery when it happens. Thanks for posting.

Highly possibly, although doubtful it will be that soon and a straight move to 20k.. it’s been such a long drawn out, complex correction so kinda expecting a few more ups & downs before reversal but we’ll see..

Up arrow it's just a direction:) For sure we will see very slow begining. I think first reversal impulse up will be sharp and short then I expect a bigger correction and only then big rally upwards as we seen in 2017!

Hello, sounds more realistic than before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66