What's your favourite coin?

image

I haven't been brave enough to buy any cryptocurrency with real money yet because after researching every day I'm just still not confident or sure what to go for.

But I have used the little money I have earned on steemit to buy tiny amounts of vertcoin, komodo, black coin and dogecoin mainly because of their really low value!

image

I'd love to make more using steemit but it doesn't seem like it's happening for me.
I've tried things like faucets but having to go on the apps every 5 minutes or hour is abit soul destroying to claim such tiny amounts without even Knowing if they're even legit.

I only have one laptop that I bought brand new (as my old one died) so I'm scared to try mining as I don't want to damage it.

I feel so drawn to cryptocurrencies but it seems so tough to be a crypto genius, I don't want to throw money in to it because I'm not a rich guy :D

If you have any advice or could share what your favourite coin is please leave a comment :D Thank you.

image

Sort:  

Of course! haha I mean apart from steem, I should have said :D

Ah I am not out to choose which is the best though. I like Doge too because it's a dog! 😂😂😂

Other than SBD and BTC I just play and experiment with the rest of them.

Some people mine/buy Dash, Monero, XRP, XLM, BNB and ETH or other coins but I'm not seriously looking into them. There's too many coins out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64