I'm proud to introduce you a new project

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

I'm proud to introduce you a new project - CryptoANTEG.com


It's a website related to cryptocurrency, we collect the latest relevant news from trusted sources, no FUD! 




Also, we have a great collection of Crypto Merchandise:

Hoodies, T-Shirts & Accessories all related to Crypto Community.

We are planning to add more designs, please if you have any advices or ideas which design would you like to see there, comment below.


Here are some of our products:

So guys, you are more than welcome to share, upvote, repost, advice & of course Visit Us!



Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @antikru!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
& also you are new

I want to share something special may be that help you

TOP 3 CRYPTO ANALYST WITH SUCCESS RATE

  1. @salahuddin2004 with success rate 100

  2. @lorfdfruth with success rate 95

  3. @cryptogean with success rate 92

thank you

Welcome to steemit!!! Enjoy your time here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28