You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect - Scam or great investment vehicle?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I do not know if what is that person intention if why is he doing such project as that but bitconnect is not a scam I have invested 300 dollars at bitconnect and Im eaning 4,500 pesos a month and Im using my bitconnect earnings to pay my house rent.Reason why Im investing at bitconnect to secure my monthly house rent so that I wont struggle with my monthly rental.

Sort:  

I'm happy for you that you are making money out of it, do you mind sharing more information like how long have you been with bitconnect? Have you recovered fully your investment? How does the withdrawal work?

Hi sayche, i been using this platform for 1 month now and so far i already got half of my investment. Withdrawal is easy you just need to convert your profit to bcc and then to btc then send it to coins.ph btc wallet like sending email and from there to your bank or remittance centers or pay your bills directly :)

ah, thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69