HOW YOU COULD BE GOOD A TRADER FROM A SPECULATOR (PART ONE)

Hey Steemians
Its midnight here ,
I am not a pro trader but I want to be a good trader . In my opinion good trader doesn't mean that you will take profit from your every trade . Good trader means those who can understand the market psychology. Its not a easy thing but definitely habitual fact.

When I learn something I am eagerly awaiting for sharing this with my business partners & friends .

Today my topic is trade or crypto currency trade .......

Last 1 month I do not sleep at night because I really wanted to understand the market . I wanted to know that is it rocket science or anything else .

And my thought is that what I will learn , I will share with you guys .

Basically am a crypto trader .

Last 1 month , I have earned more then 0.7 btc from trade .

My test has worked thats why selected this topic and will share my experiences one by one.

In trade its most important to understand the market physiology . Its never ever possible that you would be 100% right but if you understand the market psychology you could guess whats going on this market .

There is a saying in trade that every candle sticks say something that means if you want to understand the market psychology ,

you have to start from understanding the candles sticks .

Some prominent & really very important CANDLE STICKS are bellow .

I will try to explain these candle sticks one by one from my next article .

SPINNING TOP

MARUBOZU

DOZI

HAMMER

INVERTED HAMMER

SHOOTING STAR

BULLISH ENGULFING

BEARISH ENGULFING

MORNING STAR

EVENING STAR

3 BLACK CROWS

3 WHITE SOLDIERS

3 INSIDE UP

3 INSIDE DOWN

BULLISH KICKER

BEARISH KICKER

BULLISH HARAMI

BEARISH HARAMI

PIERCING PATTERN

DARK CLOUD PATTERN

Guys no more today , see you in next article .

STAY TUNE

STAY BLESSED

IF YOU LIKE IT PLEASE UPVOTE IT , COMMENTING IT , RESTEEM IT.

Sort:  

Waiting for next episode bhai

Trading is not rocket science. From my experience i can say " trade" is a psychological execution. Graph is a emotional indicator . Volume is the largest indicator at any case . Crypto market is very immature for now . So its very lucrative too. Thanks for sharing your experience.

valuable comments , This Comments progress my Career
Thanks @doctordhaka

Congrats if you are one of the 10% earning money from trading! Wish you all the luck and strong hands!

It would be great if you could add, over time, images of a real trade situation to these formations, this would be a great assistance to other people.

Yes indeed . I will try to share my experience with this community people so that they can get some value from my article . Thanks dear for your notice .......
Next time definitely i will share my real time trading situation .

Looking forward to it. Happy Trading!

Important Topic for Traders, Thanks for discussing the importance of the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61