Some of my best coins you must auto buy in these types panic dips

Some of my best coins you must auto buy in these types panic dips [my top long term picks which always recover from crash]
📌 #STRAT
📌 #UBQ
📌 #NEO
📌 #KMD
📌 #ADA
📌 #WTC
📌 #ICX
📌 #DRGN

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I really do suggest to anyone reading this that they do not go and buy these coins based on this post.
Please use this post to go and learn about these coins and put in your own hard work finding out about them. Then only you should invest.
Have a great day to all :)

Yup, good advice. I respect the poster for sharing his favorite coins with people but saying people "must auto buy" is a little risky... you should never auto do anything in financial markets!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks for the tip. Been holding NEO for some time :)

helful thanks

Congratulations @arorapuneet, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3384 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8112.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

great knowledge
your article is very informative.
I love cryptocurrency.

me I buy cents value big advantage

I am the first time on steemit blog, please give freedom in my comment! Do not back off before the fight. I see the privilege of steemit @locer76

Nice list coins. I'll look into it thanks for sharing your awesome post ^^. Let me upvote you.

I need Expert Advice to Buy and Hold coin for year... Anyone for expert advice ?

ADA Cardano Prepare for Bullish Rocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28