Buying a MasterNode !!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


image.png

So in my Previous Post I gave a brief talk about Masternodes and I asked if any of you Own a MasterNode. I did get few replies as I MasterNodes are Costly in most cases.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So I am currently thinking about buying a MasterNode. No, it's certainly not going to be a DASH MasterNode. But I am thinking actively on this matter. I like to Diversify my Investments so it is Time I got into MasterNodes especially since I have free Electricity.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So Guys if you have any suggestions of what MasterNode I should Buy just hop onto the Comment Section and shed some light.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

GIN is the way to go right now. Also look at Qbic if you want a lower entry point. If you have the $, Zcoin is the best masternode to have longterm, IMO.

Neo can be the best one. You can also get Gas as Neo holder

NEO is not a Masternode it is a lot more like Staking.

You must chose the best one MasterNode to buy

Yes, I am researching a bit for that.

You got a 3.72% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Congratulations, your post received 20.62% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 10.75% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

knowledgeable post to all.people will get something new to knowing this.keep it up

You got a 4.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I have no idea!

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72