EOS Main-Net Launch - What Should You Know (Price Prediction 2018)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What is going on guys?? I would like to share another animated video that I made yesterday about EOS which explains what you should do and expect before the main-net launch in early June. Additionally I present how EOS blockchain will function after the main-net, and give my opinion about EOS price prediction by the end of 2018.

Sort:  

Thanks for this informative video. I have chosen to let Binance exchange my EOS tokens for the real EOS coins.

I am predicting a value of EOS between $40 - $50 USD before the end of the year. This is just strictly from doing technical analysis. It could possibly be worth much more in 2019.

EOSUSD 5-17-18.png

Great analysis, lets see what will happen

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @astakhiv92. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66