Sort:  

i posted the source where i found it ^^ and its not forbidden to post news from other site, if you cite the sources.

Hi - you should use quotes where ever you are copying content. Otherwise people will not know what came from you. If you do that, the Cheetah will stay away! and so will remarks like mine ;)

I wrote at the End of my post: Source :https://www.deepdotweb.com/2017/07/22/uvcoin-new-cryptocurrency-improvelity-control-monetary-supply/
It's where i found the Article, I cant be more specific. Adding one quote at the beginning and one at the end will not change anything. I think you're a little critical, maniacal i think but finally you're right
Next time I'll post a news from Websites or Newspapers i will use quote to avoid problem.
Thanks Attalis, Good Continuation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49