Buying crypto at the moment is the best!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

CAKE.jpg

It's not the best picture you will ever see on internet, but it was delicious as buying crypto with fiat money last 2-3 days. Also now is the best time to spend your Steem Dollars on bots. Why? Because I think Steem hit the bottom yesterday and now is starting its recovery before hitting the moon next month. Which means double-digit green in next few days, so in the next seven days you will multiply your savings. That's the business part of the game, but it is also important if you want to keep promoting high your posts.

I think it is as simple as that. I accept any objections on what I wrote. It's based only on my observations. I am not a pro and this is not an advice. Good Luck and Have Fun, Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59