Lisk is a smart move

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Feelig good about buying some LSK a few days ago.

Still being new to cryptocurrency and blockchain technology I was overwhelmed when my co-worker introduced me to it. As I started digging and learning about it I relized that everything saying bitcoin is just the current trend was sorely wrong.

Screenshot_20171221-061704.png

I jumped in with the obivous "big 3" as I will call them, BTC , ETH, LTC. As I watched them grow I was also watching other ones growing but at a much more exponantial rate. I figured I should do some(3days) of research before making the step to getting into some of the other companies out there. LSK immediately caught my attention. Thier goals, methods and road map are all great ideas with ability to blow up. And over the past few days it has. Buying LSK at 13 was a great decision and I can't wait to see how far this company will go in the future.

Sort:  

Hello~~ Thank you for following me.
Thanks :) ^^

Congratulations @b85scottish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great job! I think that bitcoin isn't the future. There are far better coins than bitcoin. Lisk is a great move! There are also other ones like Cardano, Tron, Verge and many more! I think that you can earn more money with these than with the "big 3".

I completely agree with you. TRON, ARK, and EOS are other coins that habe my interest to explode in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76