You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shitcoins In The Name Of The State - Or A New Era In The History Of National Currencies?

I fell out when I cam to part tree: Turkey and Iran.
Felt I did get your point of view.

My view!! Lets help thees poor people!!

I dont need too hold my whole life secret. Just the privet embarresing stuff.

I feel we are so focust on the secretsy, and WHAY!
Who do we not trust?
90% of the peapole in the world are Good folks.

That leads me too the conclusion. That the onley thing Im afraid of is to be TAXED out of proportion and be controlled.

Iot(a) = Terminator Movies
Bitcoin = Rockefeller
Eth = JPMorgan

My Point Of View:

Its Too Muche Secrecy In the World, That Is What Has Made It As It Is.

Good Folks wont pay 90% to the middel man if they could pay littel more, and make the world a better place.

Sort:  

https://freebitco.in/?r=10689239 (for free BitCoin)
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1178803 (for free DogeCoin)

Come after every hour and play as much you play as much you earn

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81