You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Motivational Message To The Crypto Community During The Bear Market

This is a stellar message Chris, it is sorely needed right now by a lot of people for lots of reasons. I believe in the fundamentals of crypto, so I honestly do not worry much about the coin prices. VALUE of a coin does not = PRICE.

I am in this to see the globalists go down and see humanity bettered, period. Re the YT creators dropping off during hard times.... I noticed but I just keep educating myself daily in the same amounts as ever, knowing I can always learrn... I honestly figured that YT was dropping people off my feed so good to know not just me seeing less videos LOL. Great work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30