You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a 50 USD investment , make you 50,000 USD ? it is possible!(share with you )

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well, I have a lot of them charming and glittering like that one you just mentioned, the one you are writing about.
Oh fuck Bitcoin hourly it did shit with me and most of my guys.
I don't want to fall a fool again.
Just ask your self what do they gain by giving you $50,ooo and taking $5o from you. think is a pattern of cheat that makes you believe on something that is not real.
Well thanks for letting us steemain know about the shit you are talking about but try to prove to us is real I will like to invest also.
I have no point but just scared to lose.

Sort:  

Yes , sure
i am same as you i don't know its real and happen or not !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67